Questions or comments? Let’s communicate

Transport.

We are based in Tartu at Sepa 24b
and our vehicles drive to and
from Scandinavia every week.

TRANSTAR T.P. OÜ

Ph. +372 730 7049
transtar@transtar.ee

Repairs.

We have been repairing and maintaining
heavy machinery in Kõrveküla near
Tartu since 2003.

TRANSTAR SERVICE OÜ

Ph. +372 7414 348
oskar@transtar.ee

Call us +372 730 7049

The office is in Tartu
Ringtee 25, 50105

View location

Get in touch with our team

  • Sander Suurna

    CEO / export sander@transtar.ee / +372 512 6501

  • Erik Suurna

    logistician / export, Finnish import erik@transtar.ee / +372 512 6505

  • Kirsi Maasik

    logistician / Norwegian, Danish import kirsi@transtar.ee / +372 512 6497

  • Mattias Annuk

    logistician / Swedish import mattias@transtar.ee / +372 512 6495

  • Riina Mosna

    human resources riina@transtar.ee / +372 512 6525

  • Ilona Pärnpuu

    invoices ilona@transtar.ee / +372 512 6516

  • Merle Jõepere

    chief accountant merle@transtar.ee / +372 512 6307

  • Anneli Sööt

    accountant for repair works anneli@transtar.ee / +372 511 6136

  • Oskar Suurna

    technical director oskar@transtar.ee / +372 525 1482

FAST DELIVERY

We inform you of prices, terms and
conditions, and time schedules.

You want your cargo to arrive without problems?